Contact us

Admission

  • Mrs. Hoda Ezzat
  • hoda.Ezzat@mls.edu.eg
  • 01002148011

    Kindergarten

    • Mrs. Heba Saad
    • heba.saad@mls.edu.eg
    • 01002148036

      Primary

      • Mrs. Laila El Zomor
      • laila.zomor@mls.edu.eg
      • 01002148037

        Prep & Sec

        • Mrs. Lobna Nour El-Din
        • lobna.nour@mls.edu.eg
        • 01011571576

          Inclusion

          • Mrs. Nesrien Kamal
          • nesrien.kamal@mls.edu.eg
          • 01002148040

            Special Classes

            • Mrs. Radifa Elfatatry
            • radifa.elfatatry@mls.edu.eg
            • 01002148039

              This function has been disabled for National Division.